Officers and Committee 2021

Commodore                                                   - Colin Frost (commodore@stroodyachtclub.uk)

Vice Commodore                                         - Trevor Zobel (vice.commodore@stroodyachtclub.uk)

Rear Commodore Boating                         - Vacant (rear.commodore.boating@stroodyachtclub.uk)

Rear Commodore Sailing                          - Royce Watchorn (rear.commodore.sailing@stroodyachtclub.uk)

Honorary Secretary                                     - Steve Tovey (secretary@stroodyachtclub.uk)

Assistant to Hon. Secretary                      - Vacant (assistant.secretary@stroodyachtclub.uk) 

Honorary Treasurer (acting)                     - Martin Wheeler (treasurer@stroodyachtclub.uk)

Assistant to Hon. Treasurer                      - Vacant (assistant.treasurer@stroodyachtclub.uk)

Mooring Master (including dry docks) - Stuart Coward (moorings@stroodyachtclub.uk)

Social Chair                                                  - Vacant

Bar and Clubhouse                                     - Steve Yates (bar@stroodyachtclub.uk)

Land Berths and Lighters                         - Jim Parker

Work Parties                                                - Paul Chislett 

Float Making                                               - Richard Millward 

Mud Clearing                                               - Barry Hickford

Site Coordinator                                          - Neal Martin

Where to Find Us

Strood Yacht Club     Temple Manor Marsh     

Knight Road     Strood     Kent     ME2 2AH                 

Email:  info@stroodyachtclub.uk 

Facebook:   http://www.facebook.com/groups/Stroodyachtclub/ 

Tel: 01634 718 261

Download
Directions
How to find Strood Yacht Club
Directions to Strood Yacht Club.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 314.0 KB