Officers

Commodore -                                 John Riches (commodore@stroodyachtclub.uk)

Vice Commodore -                       Colin Frost (vice.commodore@stroodyachtclub.uk)

Rear Commodore Boating -       Trevor Zoebel (rear.commodore.boating@stroodyachtclub.uk)

Rear Commodore Sailing -        Royce Watchorn (rear.commodore.sailing@stroodyachtclub.uk)

Honorary Secretary -                  Steve Tovey (secretary@stroodyachtclub.uk)

Assistant to Hon. Secretary  -  Mark O'Neill assistant.(secretary@stroodyachtclub.uk) 

Honorary Treasurer -                  Bob Pettett (treasurer@stroodyachtclub.uk)

Assistant to Hon. Treasurer -   Mick and Helen Pavoux (assistant.treasurer@stroodyachtclub.uk)

Mooring Master -                         Stuart Coward (moorings@stroodyachtclub.uk)

Where to Find Us

Strood Yacht Club     Temple Manor Marsh     

Knight Road     Strood     Kent     ME2 2AH                 

Email:  info@stroodyachtclub.uk 

Facebook:   http://www.facebook.com/groups/Stroodyachtclub/ 

Tel: 01634 718 261

Download
Directions
How to find Strood Yacht Club
Directions to Strood Yacht Club.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 314.0 KB